Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sevierville - River Landing

5 rating

I love the place. They always do a great job on my hair.

5 rating

Best haircut I have ever gotten! Too bad it is so far from where I live.

5 rating

Great place to go get your hair cut! Clean place and watch the sports on big screen tv. Staff seemed friendly and they seemed to care for their customers They did a great job on my boys hair cuts. Will definitely be back. Very impressed.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Bo E. | February 12, 2020 Google

"I love the place. They always do a great job on my hair."

5
Jackie S. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Best haircut I have ever gotten! Too bad it is so far from where I live."

5
Patrick F. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Great place to go get your hair cut! Clean place and watch the sports on big screen tv. Staff seemed"

5
Patrick F. | February 7, 2020 Facebook

"One of the Best place I?ve ever been to! Clean place and staff is friendly and seemed genuinely cari"

5
Derek S. | February 6, 2020 Google

"I love Ashley!"

1
Issac C. | January 24, 2020 Facebook

"7 people in line, only one person working. I just watched 3 employees leave while the lobby was full"

3
Clint K. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Can't complain. Kids liked it."

4
ImeanWell | January 6, 2020 Google

"Haircuts plus bro stuff equals a tiny bit cooler than great clips"

5
Darcy T. | December 27, 2019 Facebook

"I had Alicia as a stylist she did a great job on my hair cut very particular how she did it,"

5
Ken K. | December 19, 2019 Google

"In from out of town & a little nervouS about going 2 Sport Clips here in town. Turns out I was n goo"