Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sevierville - River Landing

5 rating

The staff are always professional and willing to do their very best in getting that exact style you?ve showed them.. This is my go to spot for my kids when their father is out of town and not able to give them a haircut? love it!!!

5 rating

Very clean and sanitary. Staff is super nice. Got a great cut.

5 rating

First time visiting and was very satisfied with my cut. Very happy with the cost too. Definitely plan on being a regular here.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 128 Client reviews

5
Jaenats S. | December 13, 2021 Google

" The staff are always professional and willing to do their very best in getting that exact style you"

5
Jenny B. | December 9, 2021 Google

" Very clean and sanitary. Staff is super nice. Got a great cut."

5
Branden G. | December 3, 2021 Google

" First time visiting and was very satisfied with my cut. Very happy with the cost too. Definitely pl"

5
Gary D. | November 21, 2021 Google

" No wait, nice haircut and professional staff. I was pleased with all three."

1
Elijah b. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Went there to get a hair cute and asked for 2 inches off the top and ended up leaving with only an "

5
Branden D. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Been twice and happy both times. Ellen cut my hair and was friendly and did a great job! First time"

3
Courtney R. | October 16, 2021 Google

" Not the best, even checking in online we were there over an hour. Also ended up basically shaving h"

5
Jeff J. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Loved it.. the hair cut was great. The shampoo and head massage and hot towel afterwards was even b"

1
Ton P. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Awful wait time. They take walk in customers who have been there and you'll watch the screen. Peopl"

3
Jason S. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Went and had a haircut it wasn't the best this time around. I usually have a good experience but It"