Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sevierville - River Landing

5 rating

Great people, fast service, and grear price.

1 rating

My husband went in for a haircut and 40 minutes later you can't even tell Mikayla cut it. He ask for a haircut not a trim. She literally cut about a half inch off. Worst haircut ever! I do NOT recommend her at all.

5 rating

Their great

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Sandy W. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Great people, fast service, and grear price."

1
April C. | June 20, 2019 Google

"My husband went in for a haircut and 40 minutes later you can't even tell Mikayla cut it. He ask for"

5
Michelle C. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Their great"

4
Jarrod A. | May 28, 2019 Google

"I'm a guy with a son who likes a good fade, living here in Sevier county it seems near impossible to"

5
Jackie B. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Brandy is wonderful and a great person. Always cheerful."

5
Josh H. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Great stylist"

4
Bo E. | April 29, 2019 Google

"They did a great job on my hair. Nice place to go watch some TV and get a good cut. I went with the "

5
Walter G. | April 26, 2019 Google

"This was my first time in Sport Clips I was really impressed with the quality and service received. "

1
S&D M. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Turning people away at the door 2 hours before close with 6 people in the lobby. Lady was snooty abo"

1
Ben R. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Staff didn?t honor wait time even after using the app to sign in beforehand. Ended up leaving after "