Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sevierville - River Landing

5 rating

Great stylist

4 rating

They did a great job on my hair. Nice place to go watch some TV and get a good cut. I went with the mvp package. Cut,wash,massage

5 rating

This was my first time in Sport Clips I was really impressed with the quality and service received. Got the first time free MVP treatment pretty awesome. Worth checking out. Looking forward to my next haircut. Thanks Kristi!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Josh H. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Great stylist"

4
Bo E. | April 29, 2019 Google

"They did a great job on my hair. Nice place to go watch some TV and get a good cut. I went with the "

5
Walter G. | April 26, 2019 Google

"This was my first time in Sport Clips I was really impressed with the quality and service received. "

1
S&D M. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Turning people away at the door 2 hours before close with 6 people in the lobby. Lady was snooty abo"

1
Ben R. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Staff didn?t honor wait time even after using the app to sign in beforehand. Ended up leaving after "

5
Marcus W. | March 27, 2019 Google

"This was my first time at Sports Clips and it was incredible. The service completely exceeded my exp"

5
Kevin H. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and professional. Missy did an amazing job."

5
Mike H. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Nice, clean, and friendly place. It was my first visit so I got a free first time MVP treatment. Wad"

5
James | March 11, 2019 Google

"I left feeling better than I would have imagined,Missy gave me a great haircut"

5
Jada C. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Brandi is a great hairstylist! She done an excellent job on my sons hair. We have been to multiple s"