Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sevierville - River Landing

2 rating

Not the best haircut

5 rating

Awesome service great stylist our grandson only place that cuts his hair they do great with kids

5 rating

Gacaretta, (hope I?m spelling it correctly) Was awesome, did a fantastic job on my hair, I wasn?t sure how I wanted it but she figured it out, hadn?t had it cut in months due to the virus, it was a mess lol Very professional great work! Paul

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

2
Charles B. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Not the best haircut"

5
david s. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Awesome service great stylist our grandson only place that cuts his hair they do great with kids"

5
paul s. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Gacaretta, (hope I?m spelling it correctly) Was awesome, did a fantastic job on my hair, I wasn?t s"

3
Bud D. | June 12, 2020 Google

" expensive"

5
Tina M. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Even though our country is struggling The stylist here at super clips are still going above and bey"

1
Angie T. | May 11, 2020 Google

" I called to schedule my son an appointment and have never been spoken to so rudely. He had been goi"

5
Jimmy G. | March 16, 2020 Google

"They have good deals, the haircut I got was one of the best I've had in awhile and the hair stylists"

1
Robyn B. | March 6, 2020 Google

"I guess I can say that my experience at this sports clips has usually been good. However, todays hai"

5
Bill P. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I got the best hair cut that I?ve had in a long time. I live in Georgia, but needed a hair cut while"

4
Jimmy H. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Average"